Over Ambitious


So not only am I going to take on my own personal 52 Week Project, but I’ve decided to try the Paint the Moon – Let’s Do 52 as well.  Why not.  The more inspiration I have and the more photos I can take, the better my craft will become.

The image below is for the first PTM theme – Natural.

I am so blessed as I get to see the foothills and rocky mountains each day from my backyard.  The sky was an absolute perfect shade of salmon against the purple of the mountains and I couldn’t resist snapping a few shots of it.  I’m sure the neighbours thought I was crazy out there in the cold with my camera and tripod, but a few strange looks was worth capturing this shot.

You will also notice that I’ve changed up my logo a bit.  I’ve spent the last week tinkering with my logo and overall marketing theme.  To all the other photographers and designers out there that I have been checking out, thank you for your inspiration!

3 thoughts on “Over Ambitious

  1. Good morning, Sherene – I saw that you stopped-by my blog the other day…thank you for visiting and for letting me know you were there. You have a beautiful site…it will be fun watching it grow. Scott

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

