52 Pick Up – Challenge Update!


Due to my anticipated travel plans, I will not be writing my weekly review on Sunday.  I plan on writing a SUPER review when I return that will cover both weeks 14 and weeks 15.

So I am announcing week 15’s challenge theme a little early.  This gives you all a little extra time, so I am expecting great things!

The challenge theme is:

Things are Looking Up!  

As always interpret the challenge as you desire and remember to have fun!  You may want to take the literal meaning and take photos looking up, or you may want to be a little more figurative and capture some images of a situation that is starting to get better.

Be well my fellow photo enthusiasts and I look forward to the seeing the images you capture.

~ Sherene

12 thoughts on “52 Pick Up – Challenge Update!

  1. Pingback: 52 Pick Up Challenge – Things are looking up « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  2. Pingback: 52 Pick Up – Challenge – Things are looking up… | Sonel's Photographic Corner

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

