Pic-a-Day Challenge: May


I know, I know, I’m a sucker for punishment but I couldn’t resist this!  I love my 52 Pick Up weekly challenge, but I thought I would give this a try too.  I’ve decided to do a Pic-a-Day photo challenge for May.  My personal rule is to take all of the images using my iPhone camera.  I’ve decided this could be a fun photography genera to explore and seriously, I always seem to have my iPhone close by. 😛

Feel free to participate if you desire, but don’t feel bound by the iPhone/cell phone camera rule.

I will be posting my images for the week each Sunday.

26 thoughts on “Pic-a-Day Challenge: May

  1. Pingback: pic-a-day: fruit « whatever a moon has always meant

  2. Pingback: pic-a-day: letters « whatever a moon has always meant

  3. Pingback: pic-a-day: eyes « whatever a moon has always meant

  4. Pingback: pic-a-day: rainbow of color « whatever a moon has always meant

  5. Pingback: pic-a-day: simple beauty « whatever a moon has always meant

  6. Pingback: pic-a-day: a favorite place « whatever a moon has always meant

  7. Pingback: pic-a-day: looking up « whatever a moon has always meant

  8. Pingback: pic-a-day: something old « whatever a moon has always meant

  9. Pingback: pic-a-day: what’s the weather? « whatever a moon has always meant

  10. Pingback: pic-a-day: around the house | whatever a moon has always meant

  11. Pingback: A new favourite « sarahvercoeimages

  12. Pingback: pic-a-day: can’t live without | whatever a moon has always meant

  13. Pingback: Can’t Live Without | Point, Focus, Click

  14. Pingback: pic-a-day: in your purse/wallet | whatever a moon has always meant

  15. Pingback: pic-a-day: hands | whatever a moon has always meant

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

