And Now For Something Completely Different!


I have no idea what happened to this egg!

I found this egg shell  in the sink when I was cleaning up yesterday and just as I was switiching on the garbarator, I noticed the strange pink staining along the cracks of the shell.

I’m sure my dad is laughing right now, especially knowing the number of eggs he and I have photographed over the years!  And I’m certain that most people would have just dumped it down the garbarator, but with something so strange and beautiful as this, what else was there for me to do but photograph it!

Please click on an image below to view the entire gallery

7 thoughts on “And Now For Something Completely Different!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

