52 Pick Up – Week 26 (Playing with Light) Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge



Welcome to Summer!

The sun is finally shining here in Alberta, and school has let out so in my world, summer has officially begun.  I now have some extra time on my hands, and I look forward to reconnecting with my blog and the many new connections I have made here at WordPress.

Thank you ever so much to those of you who were able to participate this past week.  It is my hope that I haven’t missed anyone, but if I did please let me know.

Here are the links to week 26’s posts:

  • Truth Above all Religions posted a series of rainbows at the fish hatchery.
  • Scrapydo caught the sun playing with coloured glass.
  • You are also welcome to read my posting on the challenge here.

Thank you so much to everyone who checked out the 52 Pick Up Photo challenge and a special thanks to each participant who joined in.

Now to introduce this week’s challenge…..

Week 27: Take a Drive

Summer is always about adventure, so get in your vehicle and have an adventure.  Become a local tourist and check out all the great things that bring visitors to your area.  This challenge is all about taking a drive and capturing the sights you see as well as the fun you have.  So pack a lunch, load up the kiddos and have some fun!

As always, be creative and have fun!  I can’t wait to see all of your images.

Remember to post your images for this challenge in the comment section below!

Wishing each of you an amazing week!

~ Sherene

14 thoughts on “52 Pick Up – Week 26 (Playing with Light) Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Print Sense Week 27: Take a Drive Challenge « Cee's Life Photography Blog

  2. Pingback: 17 miles long bridge « primo piano

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

