52 Pick Up – Week 28 (Playing with the Sun) and Week 29 (Obsessions) Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge



My apologies…

Between a variety of summer adventures and a horrid summer cold that knocked me down for a few days, I have been woefully negligent in keeping up with my blog.  That being said, we are heading off on another whirlwind adventure at the end of the week, so I will be sharing the next two week`s challenges at the end of this post.  I can`t wait to see all of your submissions when I return.

Thank you ever so much to those of you who were able to participate these past couple of weeks.  It is my hope that I haven’t missed anyone, but if I did please let me know.

Here are the links to week 28’s posts:

  • Cardinal Guzman joined in for the first time with mirrored reflections of the sun
  • Truth Above all Religions share beautiful images of the sun playing with the clouds, not to mention a stunning sunset
  • LoveMore Studio presented a thoughtful photo and poetry composition
  • Scrapydo shared a series of photos of a wee pup playing in the sun
  • You are also welcome to read my posting on the challenge here.

Here are the links to weeks 29’s posts:

  • LoveMore Studio explored the feelings of obsession through photography and poetry
  • Marina shared an obsession with fountain pens
  • You are also welcome to read my posting on the challenge here.

Thank you so much to everyone who checked out the 52 Pick Up Photo challenge and a special thanks to each participant who joined in.

Now to introduce the next two week’s challenges…..

Week 30: Flowers

Week 31: Family

As always, be creative and have fun!  I can’t wait to see all of your images.

Remember to post your images for this challenge in the comment section below!

Wishing each of you an amazing week!

~ Sherene

14 thoughts on “52 Pick Up – Week 28 (Playing with the Sun) and Week 29 (Obsessions) Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Print-Sense’s Week 30: Flowers « Cee's Life Photography Blog

  2. Pingback: 52 Pick Up: Week 31 Family « scrapydo

  3. Pingback: 52 Pick up: Week 30 Flowers « scrapydo

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

