Angry!


While on a recent holiday in the Okanagan, I was out for a photo walk and I stumbled on these two insects.  Obviously the little honey bee was going to be lunch for the… hmmm… I have no idea what the hungry bugs is.  None-the-less, I startled it when I poked in my camera to capture the two, hanging precariously from a leaf, and it dropped its prize.  It then landed on a leaf facing me head on.  You could almost feel the anger, in having lost its lunch, boring on me. I had enough time to snap the second photo (less then a second from the first) before it flew straight at my head buzzing with angry contempt.

4 thoughts on “Angry!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

