A Little Magic {High River Family Photographer} Print-Sense Photography


Mom was a little nervous.  “All I want is a nice photo with natural smiles.”

I assured her I would work with her family until she had the images she desired.

Luckily, her little guy wanted to be the first to have his photo taken.  After a little warm up conversation and a few fixed smile shots I pulled out my magic – make any little boy smile phrase – and I was able to snap him in a full grin!

Print Sense Photography High River Family Photographer, Okotoks Family Photographer, Black Diamond Family Photographer

As I wrangled in children and coaxed out smiles, Mom asked me at one point, “Can we keep you?”

Smiles for the camera…. a happy mom…. I declare this photo session a success!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a reply.

